top of page

The key to success with SFI

YOUR DECLARATION

1- GOAL AND BELIEFE I will become a team leader and get "Bronze Team Leader" badge for 90 days immediately after joining SFI. I believe 100% in myself and I definitely become the leader in SFI.

2- COMMITMENT I pledge to myself 100% that I will succeed with SFI in 90 days. I pledge to follow the instructions every day and do not skip any day in any situation no matter what happens.

3- POSITIVE THINKING I always have right attitudes and positive thinking in every situation. Positive thinking is the law of attraction lead me to success. I am an optimistic person.

4- 90 DAYS ACTION PLAN I committ to follow the 90 days action plan and do not skip any day. I know the 90-day action plan is the key to success in SFI so I promise to follow exactly step by step. 5- DAILY ACTION I know that success comes to those who work hard and I am a hard working person. I will work every day to succeed no matter what happens.

6- PERSISTENCE AND NEVER GIVE UP! I know that a winner never quit, a quitter never wins therefore I will certainly pursue my goals and I believe 100% in myself. I AM A WINNER!

I HEREBY SIGN THIS DECLARATION.

Key to success with SFI
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page